Neurobiology Major Leadership

Stephen Gammie, Zoology Representative

Stephen Gammie - Chair
Professor
Department of Integrative Biology
412 Birge Hall
scgammie@wisc.edu
http://zoology.wisc.edu/faculty/Gam/SCGwebpage.html

Vaishali P. Bakshi
​Associate Professor
Department of Psychiatry
​6001 Research Park Blvd
vbakshi@wisc.edu
https://ntp.neuroscience.wisc.edu/bakshi.htm

Michelle Ciucci, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders and Surgery - Otolaryngology

Michelle Ciucci
Associate Professor
Departments of Communication Sciences and Disorders and Surgery - Otolaryngology
362 Goodnight Hall
ciucci@surgery.wisc.edu
http://ciuccilab.wixsite.com/main

Erik Dent
​Associate Professor
Department of Neuroscience
332 SMI
ewdent@wisc.edu
http://dentlab.neuro.wisc.edu/concrete/

Brad Postle, Department of Psychology

Brad Postle
Professor
Departments of Psychology and Psychiatry
515 Brogden Hall
postle@wisc.edu
http://psych.wisc.edu/postlab/

Catherine Auger, Neurobiology Major Coordinator

Catherine Auger
Neurobiology Major Coordinator
Department of Integrative Biology
B156 Birge Hall
cauger@wisc.edu

Ginny Jackson, Student Services Coordinator

Virginia Jackson
Student Services Coordinator
Conservation Biology
Molecular Biology
Neurobiology
Department of Integrative Biology
141 Birge Hall
vjackson4@wisc.edu